Mailing list - | Westminster City Council
Mailing list

Mailing list -

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Heather Acton, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2621, , hacton@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Adams, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5772, , iadams@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Nickie Aiken, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 3255, , leader@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Arzymanow, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Barnes, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , tbarnes@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Barraclough, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Beddoe, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5772, , rbeddoe@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Begum, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor David Boothroyd, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Bott, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , ibott@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Margot Bright, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299
Councillor Susie Burbridge, Westminster City Hill, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Bush, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , rbush@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Melvyn Caplan, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Carman, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , mcarman@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Chalkley, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Antonia Cox, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , acox@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Dean, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , lorrainedean@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Devenish, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 3411, , tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Elcho, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London SW1E 6QP, , , , 020 7641 4299, , elcho@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Christabel Flight, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , cflight@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Freeman, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Murad Gassanly, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Glanz, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , jglanz@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Glen, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , jglen@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Green, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , mgreen@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Hall, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2241, , lhall@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Harvey, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , angelaharvey@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor David Harvey, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2228, , davidharvey@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 3411, , ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Hug, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2230, , ahug@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Hyams, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , lhyams@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Aicha Less, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , aless@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Pancho Lewis, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , plewis@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Mann, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , amann@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia McAllister, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Guthrie McKie, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , gmckie@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Mitchell, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2621, , tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Gotz Mohindra, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Eoghain Murphy, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , emurphy@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Noble, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , mnoble@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Payne, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , epayne@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Papya Qureshi, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , pqureshi1@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Rigby, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , rrigby@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Robathan, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5371, , rrobathan@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Roca, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , troca@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Rowley, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , irowley@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Scarborough, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shearer, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , mshearer@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Selina Short, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , sshort@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Smith, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2228, , asmith@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor James Spencer, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , jspencer@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Shamim Talukder, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , stalukder@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Hamza Taouzzale, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , htaouzzale@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Aziz Toki, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , atoki@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Warner, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , judithwarner@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 4299, , jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk