Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Heather Acton, (Address not supplied) , 07890 380122 (Cabinet Team), , hacton@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Adams, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team), , iadams@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Nickie Aiken, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , naiken@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Arzymanow, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Barnes, (Address not supplied) , 07890 380059 (Cabinet Team), , tbarnes@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Barraclough, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Beddoe, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , rbeddoe@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Begum, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor David Boothroyd, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Bott, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 4170 (Cabinet Team), , ibott@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Margot Bright, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mbright@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Susie Burbridge, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Bush, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 2241, , rbush@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Melvyn Caplan, (Address not supplied) , 07890 380123 (Cabinet Team), , mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Carman, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mcarman@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Chalkley, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Antonia Cox, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , acox@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Dean, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , lorrainedean@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Devenish, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Elcho, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , elcho@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Christabel Flight, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , cflight@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Freeman, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Murad Gassanly, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Glanz, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , jglanz@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Glen, (Address not supplied) , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , jglen@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Green, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 07890 380122 (Cabinet Team), , mgreen@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Hall, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , lhall@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Harvey, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , angelaharvey@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor David Harvey, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 07890 380121 (Cabinet Team), , davidharvey@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Hug, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2230 (Support Office), , ahug@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Hyams, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , lhyams@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Aicha Less, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , aless@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Pancho Lewis, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , plewis@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Mann, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , amann@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia McAllister, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Guthrie McKie, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , gmckie@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Mitchell, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 07890 380123 (Cabinet Team), , tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Gotz Mohindra, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Eoghain Murphy, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , emurphy@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Noble, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mnoble@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Payne, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , epayne@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Papya Qureshi, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , pqureshi1@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Rigby, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , rrigby@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Robathan, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 3255 -Leader's Office, , leader@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Roca, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , troca@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Rowley, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , irowley@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Scarborough, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shearer, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mshearer@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Selina Short, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , sshort@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Smith, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 07890 380121 (Cabinet Team), , asmith@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor James Spencer, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , jspencer@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE, (Address not supplied) , 07890 380139 (Cabinet Team), , pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Shamim Talukder, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , stalukder@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Hamza Taouzzale, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)
Councillor Aziz Toki, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , atoki@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Warner, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , judithwarner@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson, Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk