Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee (5)

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7289 9929

mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Concia Albert

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

calbert@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Carman

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mcarman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

atoki@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Md Shamsed Chowdhury

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mdschowdhury@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Laila Cunningham

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lcunningham@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Eagleton

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

reagleton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iman Less

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

iless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Piddock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

apiddock@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Sargent

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

csargent@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Southern

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Line)

jsouthern@westminster.gov.uk