Contact details - Planning (Major Applications) Sub-Committee | Westminster City Council
Contact details

Contact details - Planning (Major Applications) Sub-Committee

Contact details

Planning (Major Applications) Sub-Committee

Councillor Gotz Mohindra (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4299

gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Boothroyd

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4299

dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Bush

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4299

rbush@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4299

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Murad Gassanly

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4299

mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3411

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3411

ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk