Contact details

Environment, Highways & Public Protection Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Antonia Cox

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

acox@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Devenish (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Pancho Lewis

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

plewis@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rowley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

irowley@westminster.gov.uk