Contact details

Family and People Services Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jonathan Glanz (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglanz@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Bright

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mbright@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia McAllister

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Payne

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

epayne@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

atoki@westminster.gov.uk