Contact details

Children & Adults, Public Health & Voluntary Sector Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Angela Piddock (Chair)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

apiddock@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iman Less

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

iless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Ormsby

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

eormsby@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Max Sullivan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

msullivan@westminster.gov.uk

Alix Ascough

(Address not supplied)

Marina Coleman

(Address not supplied)

Mark Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

Ryan Nichol

(Address not supplied)