Your Councillors

Your Councillor represents public interest as well as individuals living in the ward in which they have been elected. There are three Councillors for each of the City's 20 wards. They can provide help and advice on any concerns or problems relating to Council services. For help with national issues, such as the National Health Service or immigration, you should contact your local MP. You can find their details by clicking here.

Your Councillors are available via their Member Services Officer on the telephone numbers listed on each individual Councillor page, or directly via the email address on the same page.

Some Councillors also hold surgeries where you can speak to them face to face. Details of these can be found on the individual Councillor pages.

Please use the below links to find your local councillor:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Concia Albert

Councillor Concia Albert

Deputy Cabinet Member - Voluntary Sector and Public Protection

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: calbert@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Harrow Road
photo of Councillor Gillian Arrindell

Councillor Gillian Arrindell

Lead Member - Air Quality Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: garrindell@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Vincent Square
photo of Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Marylebone
photo of Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Development

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Maida Vale
photo of Councillor Liza Begum

Councillor Liza Begum

Cabinet Member for Housing Services

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: lbegum@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Pimlico South
photo of Councillor David Boothroyd

Councillor David Boothroyd

Cabinet Member for Finance and Council Reform

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Westbourne
photo of Councillor Ruth Bush

Councillor Ruth Bush

Chair of Planning

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: rbush@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Harrow Road
photo of Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Voluntary Sector and Lead Member SEN and Learning Disabilities Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Maida Vale
photo of Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7289 9929

Work: mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Little Venice
photo of Councillor Maggie Carman

Councillor Maggie Carman

Deputy Cabinet Member - Housing Services

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: mcarman@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Bayswater
photo of Councillor Md Shamsed Chowdhury

Councillor Md Shamsed Chowdhury

Lead Member - Edgware Road Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: mdschowdhury@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Hyde Park
photo of Councillor Laila Cunningham

Councillor Laila Cunningham

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: lcunningham@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Lancaster Gate
photo of Councillor Lorraine Dean

Councillor Lorraine Dean

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7289 9929

Work: lorrainedean@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Little Venice
photo of Councillor Anthony Devenish

Councillor Anthony Devenish

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Knightsbridge and Belgravia
photo of Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

Cabinet Member for City Management and Air Quality

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Hyde Park
photo of Councillor Robert Eagleton

Councillor Robert Eagleton

Deputy Cabinet Member - Fairer Working

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: reagleton@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Pimlico South
photo of Councillor Paul Fisher

Councillor Paul Fisher

Deputy Cabinet Member - Licensing and Public Protection

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: pfisher@westminster.gov.uk

Labour West End
photo of Councillor Ed Pitt Ford

Councillor Ed Pitt Ford

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: epittford@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Pimlico North
photo of Councillor Jim Glen

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Pimlico North
photo of Councillor David Harvey

Councillor David Harvey

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: davidharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Vincent Square
photo of Councillor Sara Hassan

Councillor Sara Hassan

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: shassan@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Little Venice
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Knightsbridge and Belgravia
photo of Councillor Adam Hug

Councillor Adam Hug

Leader of the Council

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 07929 664919 (Leader's Office)

Work: leader@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Westbourne
photo of Councillor Louise Hyams

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative St James's
photo of Councillor Ryan Jude

Councillor Ryan Jude

Deputy Cabinet Member - Climate Action and Biodiversity

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: rjude@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Lancaster Gate
photo of Councillor Amanda Langford

Councillor Amanda Langford

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: alangford@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey Road
photo of Councillor Aicha Less

Councillor Aicha Less

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Communities and Public Protection

Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: aless@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Church Street
photo of Councillor Iman Less

Councillor Iman Less

Lead Member - Mental Health Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: iless@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Maida Vale
photo of Councillor Patrick Lilley

Councillor Patrick Lilley

Lead Member - Soho and LGBTQ+ Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: plilley@westminster.gov.uk

Labour West End
photo of Councillor Patricia McAllister

Councillor Patricia McAllister

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Alan Mendoza

Councillor Alan Mendoza

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: amendoza@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey Road
photo of Councillor Tim Mitchell

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative St James's
photo of Councillor Matt Noble

Councillor Matt Noble

Cabinet Member for Climate Action, Regeneration and Renters

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: mnoble@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Church Street
photo of Councillor Ellie Ormsby

Councillor Ellie Ormsby

Deputy Cabinet Member - Procurement and Finance and Lead Member - Armed Forces Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: eormsby@westminster.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Lancaster Gate
photo of Councillor Ralu Oteh-Osoka

Councillor Ralu Oteh-Osoka

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: rotehosoka@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Regent's Park
photo of Councillor Angela Piddock

Councillor Angela Piddock

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: apiddock@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Westbourne
photo of Councillor Robert Rigby

Councillor Robert Rigby

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Regent's Park
photo of Councillor Rachael Robathan

Councillor Rachael Robathan

Leader of the Opposition

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: rrobathan@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Knightsbridge and Belgravia
photo of Councillor Tim Roca

Councillor Tim Roca

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Young People, Learning and Leisure

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: troca@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Harrow Road
photo of Councillor Ian Rowley

Councillor Ian Rowley

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: irowley@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Marylebone
photo of Councillor Cara Sanquest

Councillor Cara Sanquest

Deputy Cabinet Member - Community Engagement and Consultation Reform

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: csanquest@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Caroline Sargent

Councillor Caroline Sargent

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: csargent@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey Road
photo of Councillor Karen Scarborough

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Marylebone
photo of Councillor Mark Shearer

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: mshearer@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative St James's
photo of Councillor Selina Short

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Vincent Square
photo of Councillor James Small-Edwards

Councillor James Small-Edwards

Deputy Cabinet Member - Planning and Economic Development

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: jsmall-edwards@westminster.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Bayswater
photo of Councillor Judith Southern

Councillor Judith Southern

Lead Member - Older Persons Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Line)

Work: jsouthern@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Hyde Park
photo of Councillor Max Sullivan

Councillor Max Sullivan

Deputy Cabinet Member - City Management and Air Quality and Lead Member - Cycling Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: msullivan@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Bayswater
photo of Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Regent's Park
photo of Councillor Hamza Taouzzale

Councillor Hamza Taouzzale

Lord Mayor

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: htaouzzale@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Jessica Toale

Councillor Jessica Toale

Deputy Cabinet Member - Culture, Heritage and the Arts and Lead Member - Animal Welfare Champion

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: jtoale@westminster.gov.uk

Labour West End
photo of Councillor Aziz Toki

Councillor Aziz Toki

Chair of Licensing

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: atoki@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Church Street
photo of Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Pimlico North
photo of Councillor Jason Williams

Councillor Jason Williams

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Work: jasonwilliams@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Pimlico South