Councillor Gotz Mohindra

Profile image for Councillor Gotz Mohindra

Party: Conservative

Ward: Regent's Park

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Ward surgeries take place on a monthly basis, at 10 - 11am on:
Saturday 25 January at Wharncliffe Gardens Community Hall, Pollitt Drive, Wharncliffe Gardens, NW8 8JQ (Cllr Rigby attending)

Saturday 29 February at Village Club, Barrow Hill Estate, Allitsen Road, NW8 7BD (Cllr Swaddle attending)

Saturday 28 March at St John's Wood Church, Lord's Roundabout, NW8 7NE (Cllr Mohindra attending)

Saturday 25 April at Wharncliffe Gardens Community Hall, Pollitt Drive, Wharncliffe Gardens, NW8 8JQ (Cllr Swaddle attending)

Saturday 30 May at Village Club, Barrow Hill Estate, Allitsen Road, NW8 7BD (Cllr Rigby attending)

Saturday 27 June at St John's Wood Church, Lord's Roundabout, NW8 7NE (Cllr Swaddle attending)

Saturday 25 July at Wharncliffe Gardens Community Hall, Pollitt Drive, Wharncliffe Gardens, NW8 8JQ (Cllr Mohindra attending)

Saturday 26 September at Village Club, Barrow Hill Estate, Allitsen Road, NW8 7BD (Cllr Swaddle)

Saturday 31 October at St John's Wood Church, Lord's Roundabout, NW8 7NE (Cllr Rigby)

Saturday 28 November at Wharncliffe Gardens Community Hall, Pollitt Drive, Wharncliffe Gardens, NW8 8JQ (Cllr Mohindra attending)

Saturday 5 December at Village Club, Barrow Hill Estate, Allitsen Road, NW8 7BD (Cllr Mohindra)

No appointment is necessary.

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

Bus. phone:  020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Email:  gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk

Committee appointments