Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee (1)

Councillor Heather Acton (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07890 380122 (Cabinet Team)

hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Begum

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Susie Burbridge

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

atoki@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Bright

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mbright@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Carman

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mcarman@westminster.gov.uk