Your MPs

The City of Westminster is covered by three parliamentary constituencies:.

Cities of London and Westminster: Rachel Blake MP

Queen's Park and Maida Vale: Georgia Gould MP

Kensington and Bayswater: Joe Powell MP

The City's Wards are split between the constituencies as follows:

Rachel Blake's constituency covers: Abbey Road; Hyde Park; Knightsbridge & Belgravia; Marylebone; Pimlico North; Pimlico South; Regent's Park; St James's; Vincent Square and West End.

Georgia Gould's constituency covers: Church Street; Harrow Road; Little Venice; Maida Vale; Queen's Park and Westbourne.

Joe Powell's constituency covers: Bayswater and Lancaster Gate.

Follow the below links to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries.

To find information on the GLA Member who represents Westminster please click here.

If you want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.