Contact details

Communities, City Management and Air Quality Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jason Williams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jwilliams3@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7289 9929

mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Laila Dupuy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

ldupuy@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iman Less

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

iless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mshearer@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor James Small-Edwards

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jsmall-edwards@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Southern

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Line)

jsouthern@westminster.gov.uk