Meeting attendance

Thursday 8th April, 2021 6.30 pm, Standards Committee

Venue:   This will be a virtual meeting

Contact:    Reuben Segal, Head of Committee and Governance Services
Email:; Tel: 07890 380137

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Judith Warner Chairman Present
Councillor David Boothroyd Member Present
Councillor Ian Adams Member Present
Councillor Richard Beddoe Member Apologies
Councillor Louise Hyams Member Present
Councillor Patricia McAllister Member Present
Asif Iqbal MBE - Independent Member Public Expected
Shajad Hussain - Independent Member Public Expected
Elizabeth Walters - Independent Member Public Expected