Your MPs

The City of Westminster is covered by two parliamentary constituencies:.

Westminster North: Karen Buck MP

Cities of London and Westminster: Nickie Aiken MP

The City's Wards are split between the constituencies as follows:

Karen Buck's constituency covers: Abbey Road; Bayswater; Church Street; Harrow Road; Lancaster Gate; Little Venice; Maida Vale; Queen's Park; Regent's Park and Westbourne.

Nickie Aiken's constituency covers: Bryanston and Dorset Square; Churchill, Hyde Park; Knightsbridge and Belgravia; Marylebone High Street; St James's; Tachbrook; Vincent Square; Warwick and West End.

Follow the below links to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries.

To find information on the GLA Member who represents Westminster please click here.

If you want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.